Woollahra Youth Photographic Award

Group Show
This event has concluded
Dates: -
Entry Fee: Free

The Woollahra Council’s Youth Photographic Award is an annual competition open to high school students living in the Woollahra area. A collection of eight outstanding images have been selected to represent the award at HeadOn 2017. Photographers: Luke Stammer (2016), Marion Mikolaitis (2013), Melanie Ridley (2014), Rosie Martin (2015), Ruby Autore (2012), Skye White (2016), Tamsin Holmes (2013), and Jordan Abram (2014).

This event has concluded
Dates: -
Entry Fee: Free

Featured Event & Exhibition

© Moshe Rosenzveig OAM

Hosting an event or exhibition in 2024?

List your exhibition or photography event on our site to reach out to the Australian photographic community. Australia's only listing of photographic exhibitions and events.

bg-ctap-mobile bg-ctap-desktop

Festival submissions open now

Submit your work to be considered for solo or group exhibitions in Head On Photo Festival 2024

Image detail: Matthew Newton